LebGeeks

A community for technology geeks in Lebanon.

You are not logged in.

#1 December 15 2009

samer
Admin

Web development team

Hello all,
I'm looking for members to form a solid web development team (there's a place for a good front-end designer too). Candidates should be geeky (in the sense that they are curious and passionate about what they do) and have good experience with PHP and/or front-end development (xhtml, css, js). There's a strong emphasis on teamwork here as many related projects will arise.
The requirements posted here are the basic ones, only contact me if you qualify.

#2 December 16 2009

Joe

Re: Web development team

I'll be glad to join. I have some experience in PHP, HTML/CSS and databases (mostly MySQL). I should warn you though, I'm an absolute mess when it comes to design.

And don't forget that since I'm not in Leb, I'll only be able to work with you remotely.

Keep me posted.

#3 December 16 2009

samer
Admin

rahmu wrote:

I'll be glad to join. I have some experience in PHP, HTML/CSS and databases (mostly MySQL). I should warn you though, I'm an absolute mess when it comes to design.

And don't forget that since I'm not in Leb, I'll only be able to work with you remotely.

Keep me posted.

I'm currently looking for local people only, but I will inform you if I end up recruiting people residing abroad :)

#4 December 16 2009

Joe

Too bad, I would always be glad to lend you a hand, shoudl you need it.

#5 December 18 2009

Bassem

Samer, Is this to be a full-time gig or a group of freelancers?

#6 December 19 2009

samer
Admin

Samer, Is this to be a full-time gig or a group of freelancers?

Definitely not full-time. This is a group working together as freelancers.

#7 December 19 2009

BashLogic

well, if you want to take that a step further. i am looking for several sharepoint developers.

#8 January 4 2010

pikatore