LebGeeks

A community for technology geeks in Lebanon.

You are not logged in.

#1 November 5 2009

Ge-adam-eek

Wassup LEBGEEKS

Lebgeeks salut!!. hello my name is Adam i'm18 currently studying CCE at AUST i entered this field because 1st of all i studied electronics BT3 so i have sufficient moderate info in electronics, power electronics,programming microprocessors especially the motoralla series,transmitters.. recievers..syestems digital or analog no problem and offcource basic knowledge on fixing any electronics circuit.
2nd simply i hope CCE would significantly increase my knowledge in this field.

I want to thank Jad Berro for introducing me to this one of a kind forum. i think this forum will help me big time in my future projects.

#2 November 5 2009

Xsever

Re: Wassup LEBGEEKS

Welcome to the forum Ge-adam-eek. I hope Engineering is for you and you succeed in the field. I am in Engineering too.

By the way, your signature is a classic!

#3 November 5 2009

Ge-adam-eek

Thanks Xsever. you are majoring in electrical/computer engineering in canada!! nice which uni??, i was accepted to the university of toronto but couldn't go there anyways wish you luck

Last edited by Ge-adam-eek (November 5 2009)

#4 November 5 2009

J4D

have fun :)

#5 November 5 2009

Xsever

I am at the University of Windsor at the moment. The University of Toronto has 70,000 students overall, so you'll feel like an ant on the plant.  It's still a good graduate school.

#6 November 5 2009

ballouta

welcome

#7 November 5 2009

Ge-adam-eek

Thanks ballouta

#8 November 5 2009

Flakk

welcome adam!
just wanted to ask, where did you do your BT ?
reason im asking is because im doing BT3 right now at ITF in mont la salle and im really confused in what to do next, TS or Uni ? im really into PC's anyways but i dont know if i can afford to pay for an expensive uni.

Last edited by Flakk (November 5 2009)

#9 November 5 2009

Ge-adam-eek