LebGeeks

A community for technology geeks in Lebanon.

You are not logged in.

#1 August 25 2009

MrClass

Hey fellas. Im a new fresh member.

hey fellas. Wanted to say hello and salute the developers of this website. I am a fresh computer science graduate with full addiction in computer gaming hardware. If there are any members that are gamers, i am more than excited to know the specs of your systems. Mine goes as follows:
-CPU: Intel Core2 Quad 6600 2.4GHZ OC to 3.0GHZ
-Mobo: ASUS P5N32-E SLI
-RAM: 4x 1GB Kingston DDR2 800 HYPERX
-PSU: Thermaltake ToughPower 1200Watts
-GPU: BFG Nvidia GTX280 1GB GDDR3 OC (Soon another one for SLI)
-HDD: 500GB Western Digital
          200GB Seagate Barracuda
          80GB Western Digital
-ODD: DVD-ROM Compaq (The old drives which read crystal clear)
          Combo Drive Gigabyte
          DVD-RW Pioneer
-FDD: Are you kidding????
-Cooling: Thermaltake BigTYP 120VX Custom added another 120mm fan on top for dual air intake
-Sound: Creative Titanium Champion Series Fatal1ty X-Fi
-Case: Enlight P4 Prescott Customized with new look (inc. neon and LED Fans)
-Addional Cards: - Tv Tuner Mercury
                         - Via Storage Controller

#2 August 25 2009

rolf

Re: Hey fellas. Im a new fresh member.

Fresh Members!

(old drives read better then new ones?)

#3 August 25 2009

BashLogic

Now that was a (leb)geeky intro! Welcome on board Dude!

#4 August 26 2009

samer
Admin

Hello MrClass,
I'm glad you joined us :)
How did you find your way up here?

#5 August 26 2009

Xsever

Welcome MrClass,

I am sure you will enjoy your stay here. My specs are in my sig. Let me know what you think.

#6 August 26 2009

karim soubra

Welcome and enjoy

#7 August 26 2009

Ayman

@ MrClass, hello how are you doing? We are happy to have you here with us, enjoy your stay :)

Btw, your nickname reminds me of someone I know at my uni who is computer science, is your name Abed and from Haigazian University? :rolleyes: Bec. I think I know you ;)