LebGeeks

A community for technology geeks in Lebanon.

You are not logged in.

#1 December 6 2005

antokh

hi from boston

hey people , i've found this site not a long time ago. i'm originally from zahle living in boston.
one of the main reasons i've registered here is because i need to start my web design company here in boston. so for all of you designers who want to get web design projects, please either pm me links to work of yours or post them here (don't forget to mention your rates, and be reasonable!).

anyway, i'm doing computer science right now, i still have 2 years until i graduate and damn it i can't wait for that.
thanks in advance for the warm welcome :)

#2 December 6 2005

rolf

Re: hi from boston

Ahlaaa
I have about 3 years of experience in PHP + MySQL, Javascript and HTML.
If you present a project to me I can give you a quote.
I'll send you some info soon.

There's a great web designer on this forum, I think his name is walid... not sure. Hope he'll show up.

#3 December 6 2005

antokh

hey thanks rolf.
see i'm relatively new to the web design world, i only know a little html. plz send me quotes, or estimates... whatever...
plus i need to see samples.

@anyone interested, please pm me in case the modos don't allow chatting about business openly in the forum(even though i find it a gr8 thing)

#4 December 6 2005

karim soubra

welcome and enjoy

#5 December 6 2005

Parabola

antokh: I know you :)

Welcome bro

#6 December 6 2005

antokh

ahahahahah parabola!! are you the download guru around here too???
hehe nice to know there's family around :)

#7 December 6 2005

Parabola

Nah I am not.. Shtt don't say download in here...

Between I work in a graphic design company :)

#8 December 6 2005

antokh

ok, answer those seperatly:
1-do you do web designs?
2-do you do graphic designs?
3-are you interested in working for me?
4-kifak?

#9 December 6 2005

rolf

hey thanks rolf.